Please help

<<

rok

Post Sun Apr 27, 2008 2:31 am

Please help

I want to know how to make any programme undetecteble from avs??Please help me!!As from this question you can guess that I am a noob and gathering  knowledge about these things!!But I am totally ethical,I don't believe on hacking things without permission as like black hats!!And if you still thinking that I am lieing  then you can ban me rite away!I have asked it for my interest and knowledge!!Please help!!

Thanx in advance!!
I ebg your pardon for bad English!!! :)
<<

RoleReversal

Post Sun Apr 27, 2008 3:47 am

Re: Please help

Rok,

Muts over at Offensive Security has released a video of a presentation at Shmoo-con where he demos exactly this practice. Taking a well known piece of malware and in a matter of minutes (scared the bejesus out of me when I saw it) created something with the exact same functionalilty that AV missed.

http://www.offensive-security.com/cons/ ... shmoo.html

Hopefully this will answer your questions and give you plenty more to go exploring from there. Happy Hunting :D
<<

rok

Post Sun Apr 27, 2008 6:21 am

Can't I have a tutorial for it,as it's taking loads of time to load!! :(
<<

Kev

Post Sun Apr 27, 2008 9:59 am