ceh 5.0

<<

NISHANT

Post Sun Oct 14, 2007 12:34 pm

ceh 5.0

ok this is my first topic and i am a bit new to hacking
dont get me wrong guys

where will i get tutorials and course ware for free for ceh chfi and all others

i already have course ware for ceh 3.0 and downloading 4.0 but dont know to use it

and want to learn some thing new (no knowledge of programing so i think first with pro..) any suggestion pls.......

and is it there in mumbai any inst
<<

venom77

Post Sun Oct 14, 2007 2:50 pm

Re: ceh 5.0

For starters, perhaps you could purchase the official courseware from EC-Council.
<<

morpheus063

Post Sun Oct 14, 2007 10:49 pm

First of all, Welcome on-board EH-Net.

Coming to you post, Nothing comes free - especially the course ware for CEH, CHFI and related certifications. As suggested by Bill, purchase the official course ware for the latest version.

As far as learning is concerned, EH-Net is full of resources. This is the best place to be - from beginners to advanced users. Here you will find beginners tutorial for C to advanced hacking techniques.

Happy Learning,
Manu Zacharia
MVP (Enterprise Security), ISLA-2010 (ISC)², C|EH, C|HFI, CCNA, MCP,
Certified ISO 27001:2005 Lead Auditor

[b]There are 3 roads to spoil; women, gambling & hacking. The most pleasant with women, the quickest with gambling, but the surest is hacking - c0c0n
<<

barry

Post Mon Oct 15, 2007 8:31 am

Hi Nishant,

Just as two other member said, you need to Buy the Course ware from Eccouncil, it worth the investment, if you relay want to learn. I will recommend you get some CBT nuggets and set up a lab with vmware or Microsoft virtual Pc