hacking ipb free 1.3 [request]

This topic contains 6 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by  Halfubbansano 4 years, 10 months ago.

• Author
     set 
    Participant

Hi everyone, i am new to hacking, but i would realy like to learn it , and i  would like to start with online hacking Invision Boards,i begain searching a  lot over the google and other forums and coudnt found anything that work, so if anyone who read this know some way to hack InvisionFree hosted forum , please post tutorial, and link to tools that require for hacking.
    Thx in adwance 😀

Diablo22 
    Participant

Hello

Try to learn and read about SQL injections! Then Study the code of the forum!
    And finally do your tests!

IF you want to hack someone else forum, This site won’t help you!

Any question is welcome.

Regards

Diablo22

set 
    Participant

nah , i dont wont to hack someone forum , i just want to learn about weakness and about hacking :D, and i found a lot of sql injection, so i made my own invisionfree forum to try testing it , but none of tham work , that why i ask is there some that work . ?
    and about code, it is invision free forum so that code is very very old and almost imposible to find to download, and even if i would get it i am not that experienced to study it weakness , so i am here to ask for pro help 😀

Anonymous 
    Participant

search milw0rm.com for Invision exploits.

dean

Diablo22 
    Participant

I’am sorry if i’am rude. but i don’t think you can go far without studing at least a little programing!
    IPB is a php based forum ,so you already have the source code! Just use Gedit or Notepad to open any file *.php!
    try to search milw0rm.com

Have great time!

set 
    Participant

i been loking right now on miliworm and i didnt found a thing about that version…….
    so if anyone else see this post please respond ,
    cheers

Halfubbansano 
    Participant