[Article]-August 2010 Free Giveaway Winners – CareerAcademy.com

Viewing 13 reply threads
  • Author
      Don Donzal
      Keymaster

I actually get a huge rush out of giving people prizes, especially when it is deserved and isn’t something frivolous. These prizes really help people with their careers. It used to be difficult to convince companies to give away such big prizes. Not any more. We already have locked up some great prizes coming throughout the rest of the year and into 2011. The more everyone comtributes, the easier it is to get great stuff for you. Keep it up for EH-Net, and I’ll keep it up for you.

Does that sound a little funny? Who cares. Every month feels like a party on EH-Net.

OK… truth be told, I have a bachelor party on the mind, and I can’t help that it’s coming out here and now.  😛

Permanent link: [Article]-August 2010 Free Giveaway Winners – CareerAcademy.com

[align=center:2nwrr2yy]We Have Winners!!

[/align:2nwrr2yy]

We often talk about the foundation one needs to become a security professional and perhaps eventually an ethical hacker. Most who have ventured into this or an associated field have come from one of a few areas: systems admin, programming or networking. So to ensure that you have the networking portion covered, we offer up this month’s prize of video training for Cisco Certifications from long-time training provider, CareerAcademy.com. Of course be sure to check out their security video training titles as well including CEH, CISSP, Security+ et al.

To the 2 deserving members this month goes CareerAcademy.com’s latest Cisco Authorized Video Training Library. EH-Net members H1t M0nk3y and Dark_Knight each get 3 months of unlimited online access to all of the following Cisco® training programs (for complete list, click the permanent link). Congratulations to you both.